Our Accommodation
Location Maps
Application Forms
Our History
Our Staff
Our Directors
Photo Gallery
Contact Us
Resident Warden Vacancy
Health Professionals

Our Directors

Tiverton Almshouse Trust is a registered charity and the registered company Tiverton Almshouse Trustee Ltd is its sole trustee of which there are twelve directors and nine staff (see separate page).


The directors are:

 John Pulford*# (Chair)
 Rob Cumes*# (Vice Chair)
 John Rendle*  
 Michael Biggin*  
 Alison Maunder*+#  
 Brenda Stanley*+#  
 Jan Hutchinson+  

David Hamer#*


Vicky Burston

 Susan Hollins  
 Wallace Burke (appointed by Tiverton Town Council)
 Claudette Harrower (appointed by Tiverton Town Council)

The Board of Directors meets quarterly at the Trust’s offices and those on sub-committees meet regularly on a six-week basis.

* Property and Finance Sub-Committee
+ Pastoral Sub-Committee
# Policy Sub-Commmittee 


Tiverton Almshouse Trust 2021